All 13 Episode Titles For The First Season Of Luke Cage Revealed


Marvel is set to release “Luke Cage” in a few weeks on Netflix and the series will star Mike Colter as the title character. Luke Cage made his debut in season 1 of “Jessica Jones” and now he’s moved on to his very own series.

All 13 episode titles for the first season have surfaced onlne and each of the episode titles are named after Gang Starr songs. You can check out the titles below.

“Moment of Truth”
“Code of the Streets”
“Who’s Gonna Take the Weight?”
“Step in the Arena”
“Just to Get a Rep”
“Suckas Need Bodyguards”
“Blowin’ Up the Spot”
“Take it Personal”
“Now You’re Mine”
“Soliloquy of Chaos”
“You Know My Steez”

“Luke Cage” is set to premiere on Netflix on September 30th.